The 2017 Latino Media Awards + Gala

The Saturday night Gala Awards Dinner is when NALIP presents its annual Lifetime Achievement, Estela, and Lupe Awards, which celebrate outstanding and historic achievements in Latino Media. Past Award winners include: Moctezuma Esparza, Edward James Olmos, Kenny Ortega, Rita Moreno, Lupe Ontiveros, Andy Garcia, Danny Trejo, Gina Rodriguez, Raul Castillo, Dascha Polanco, Raquel Welch and Eugenio Derbez!

June 24, 2017 at 8pm - 10:30pm
The Ray Dolby Ballroom